imageedit_3_5633160111_edited.jpg

Harris Wali

CEO

harris@hwpremier.com

Office: (818) 222-2300 ext.103

Cell: (310) 422-9950

Steve Weber.jpg

Steve Weber

President

steve@hwpremier.com

Office: (818) 222-2300 ext.107

Cell: (310) 4345-6161

Jonathan Austin

Broker & Operations Manager

jon@hwpremier.com

Office: (818) 222-2300 ext.110

Cell: (760) 685-3367

Jason Rosenkranz

Brokerage Director

jason.rosenkranz@orgcorp.com

Office: (818) 222-2300 ext.106

Cell: (805) 390-1743

THE TEAM

imageedit_1_4424797552.jpg

Christine Raphaelian

Agent

christine@raph-financial.com

Office: (818) 398-1154

imageedit_4_4381257671.png

Brian Cohen

Agent

brian@hwpremier.com

Office: (818) 970-6900

Jim Aldrich

Agent

jim@hwpremier.com

Office: (310) 466-9665